You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peter Cech Saves Another Penalty. But in a Different Sport.

in #icehockey5 years ago

I used to watch a lot of hockey when the Red Wings were on their streak of playoff appearances. Those were the good old days. I never made it to a live game though, which is kind of a bummer for me. I just don't feel like it would be the same now that they are at Little Caesars Arena. We do have a local IHL team that plans one city over from us. I have been to a couple of their games and they are always exciting.

Sort:  

Whats the story with the fights . It kind if happens in every match. They just go at it. Its mad that they let them fight. Find the whole thing bizarre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66