You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting in the Christmas Spirit ❄️

in #icedcoffee6 years ago

Hi @kenmelendez, I am very late in thanking you for helping me almost three weeks ago when I needed help with my rent. You slammed me with a big wallet transfer and said I deserved to be here in your memo. You have no idea how much both of those things meant to me and still do.

I'm a weight loss coach and just read through a lot of your posts. You are surely the right person for this place as well. I am not out of the woods by any means, but things are going better. It's because of your help and the promise of steem that I feel sure I am doing the right thing and will succeed.

Merry Christmas to you and your lovely family. I know this coming year will be the best ever for us all.

Sort:  

That's the beauty of Steem @fitinfun. We can bless others in a moment's notice with the click of a button. Glad things are going better for you and yes, Merry Christmas. 2019 is going to be an incredible year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68