You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dad Tip of the Day: Ice Cream Makes you a Hero

in #ice7 years ago (edited)

mmm to see this publication friend @brian.rrr, has caused me to eat strawberry ice cream with butter. Personally I'm an ice cream lover and since I was a child my mom used to buy me ice cream after every meal and when she did something well done she also rewarded me with a good ice cream. This is an excellent advice as a father, since one being a father you have to consent to the little ones in the house and they will not thank you with smiles, love and joy towards us. In my case I do not have children, but I could give them to my small cousins, although right now they all just eat strawberry jelly that is also very loved by children. How beautiful your children are eating ice cream, your kids' jaws are similar to strawberry ice cream because they are pink, you can see that Jacop enjoys you when he eats ice cream and that looks very nice. You are an excellent father friend, I congratulate you and continue so that in the future that love that you give your children they will give you even more than what they give you right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64