You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBT#8 - Winners are grinners post

in #ibt6 years ago

Hey @lordnigel,

I can't believe I won!!!

This is so awesome!! Now I know how @doctorcrypto felt from the last game hehe 😃

Thanks to both you and @doughtaker for all your hardwork this game. It's great that you guys are keeping good ol' @wizardzap in working order and filling in when it doesn't do so well.

Wow, 12 STEEM and silver from the legendary @o07 himself - incredible! Thanks, @o07, for both your contribution to this game and, well... you know, for everything related to STEEM MONSTERS lol

Congrats to all the other winners, too. I'll see you all in IBT#9 (and I'll try to bring some friends!). Like @poyim said, weeks will feel like months.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Alric Stormbringer... out!

Alric Stormbringer.png

Sort:  

Kudos, It was an honor to fight alongside such a mighty mage!

I'll have to send my GooglySpartan back to the training camp before IBT9 starts... his stand against the boss was a pitiful failure!

GooglySpartan by @fraenk

Hehe yeah the boss round is brutal, the whole game is a work in progress but the randomness also means a chance for everyone to win, which is what I like...don't want no pay to win games here :)

I’m really glad to see you here to @fraenk

Congrat!!!

Was great having you along - bring some more of those cool wizard images :)

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32