You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does IBT bring value to Steemit?

in #ibt6 years ago (edited)

Wow! sounds like a great offer man - I love your competitions, those coins are great and I think people would appreciate receiving them - apart from the fact they are made of precious metals, they could be collectable some day soon as well.

hmm some players might prefer to remain anonymous though - how might that work?, anyways let see if others like the idea as well :)

Any complaints if I added a sweet coin to the first prize for IBT?

So cool!, some great ideas coming from this feedback post

Sort:  

No objections here. I'm sure the players would really appreciate the bonus offering and the IBT might attract some new folks from the precious metals community. The only potential problem I see is if there ends up being a final tie for 1st place (I guess we'd have to go to a Gobball tiebreaker in that case and the sole winner of that would win the coin).

Sounds good - It's been awhile since we had a tie, I like the idea of putting the Gobbo to work hehe :)

Great, sounds like a plan!

Sweet! - IBT7 and beyond is gonna rock.

Thanks mate

0AEFE90F-A8FD-45F0-8AD9-1565513EDD56.gif

Lol... it says insert coin!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33