Sort:  

chicknorris
Source: KDE

Chick Norris has rolled a 1 with his Gobbo. If you choose to play, the Gobbo that you summon must roll 1 in order for you to win.

Edit: non-gameplay text removed -- known formatting issues have been fixed

Cleaned up a little - hopefully people get the gist! :)..

Hmnn maybe I should go first to show people the way..I can't win Steem, but can still have fun and with a roll of a 1...@gobbo

The edit looks good so far and hasn't spawned extras. I think two paragraphs are also missing, they come after "why this group of Gobbos was here" and before Chick Norris's pic in the original post, and they are important to the story here.

Fixed...I think..and here is my gobbo below hehe.

Awesome. 👍

I'm going to throw in a secret/unknown amount of extra Steem at any winners as well!

If your brave enough to take a punt, the possible prize is worthy.

Gobbo makes his best attack.
He laughs like a jerk.

The sneaky git hits for a 3.

Stage 5 result validated. SteemCyberMan loses. -1 life point banked (current total 10).

Nooo..I thought for sure I'd get a 1..hmmn. Lets see how others go...if they dare.

Let's gamble! @gobbo Give me a 1!

Gobbo makes his best attack.
He laughs like a jerk.

The sneaky git hits for a 4.

dang it...

Stage 5 result validated. Stick Archer loses. -1 life point banked (current total 9).

[Edited due to a miscount in Stage 4. The current status as displayed is accurate.]

Nice try..no guts no glory eh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44