You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#6 - STAGE FIVE FIGHT (MINI-GAME)

in #ibt6 years ago

Sorry to bother you, I know y'all are both working hard to make things go smooth (which we all appreciate!)

Tim Ross Icon small.jpg

But on this round... we need to conjure up a Gobbo that has to get the same number as Chick Norris or higher in order to kill both? I think I want to take the risk but I need to know what I am aiming for so I can get my paint mixed properly and loaded on my Brush!

Sort:  

No, you must conjure up a Gobbo with exactly the same number as Chick Norris in order to kill both. Because Chick's Gobbo rolled a 1, any Gobbo with a higher roll will survive while Chick's gets killed.

Let the Joy of Painting commence!
How about a happy little cloud....

Gobbo makes his best attack.
He laughs like a jerk.

The sneaky git hits for a 1.

And we have another winner!

Stage 5 result validated. Tim Ross wins. 4 life points banked (current total 14).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67