Sort:  

compulsory resteems suck balls!

just sayin...

LOL I do agree with you. It would have been better if we had a separate tab for resteemed posts.

All resteems are appreciated and I appreciate the sentiment. Unlike other comps I will never make resteems or upvtoes compulsory, not saying its a bad idea and it wouldn't help...but IBT is about free entry and prizes with no strings apart. I believe this adds value to Steemit! and as long as we have people like you contribute we will make it on our own merits and get more players by people choosing to the right thing :)

Despite most of the people don't like to see resteems on their feed, I resteem your posts anyway coz I just love the concept you started and I think it deserves more reach. :)) However, Invites on chats worked. We have wizards and archers like @castleberry and @the.wise haha :D

Thanks Bro! your one of the most talented and supportive I've met on Steemit; I really hope you keep playing IBT, this comp is made for people like you.

Much obliged brother :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37