You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ibogaine is the king of psychedelics in terms of therapeutic benefits---The Barry Cooper Scientific School of Ayahuasca and Ibogaine

in #ibogaine7 years ago

This is important information and many benefits.

You have explained about "Ibogaine". I have never heard of "ibogaine" before, but you explain so that everyone can know and can find much more information.

conclusions that I can take from your post this is:

Ibogaine can reconnect brain balance especially brain chemistry especially for When normal people become disconnected with themselves, their families, and society, they are connected with something else: gambling, food, drugs, sex, work, video games etc.

ibogaine suitable for consumption by:


1.Anyone who wants to break away from alcohol or drug cravings.
2.Anyone who wants to get a higher level of understanding of consciousness.
3.Everyone in the journey of self-improvement.
4.Everyone suffers from depression, PTSD, insomnia, negative thinking patterns, or
other pesky disorders.

Ibogaine does not cheat and does not need to be drunk continuously.

Ibogaine is a medicinal plant found in Africa and is known by the name of the Iboga
root

maybe this just a few conclusions from your post which is very useful for me and others

thanks Mr.barrycooper

Sort:  

hi Mr. barrycooper. I am very worried why your steemit account is not active and already 5 days. I am afraid you are sick or something else. I am always waiting for you. I always see your posts are not there for 4 days. your new post I see this morning 13.00 wib, time Indonesia. and I'm so glad you're back active and rejoined
I congratulate you, you have returned to berakfitas in steemit. I am very happy to have friends because you are still in good health and happy today. may God bless you and always give salvation to you. aminn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78