Introducing A New Steemian - Payout Proof #2

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

Introducing A New Steemian Project

Last week, I wrote a post Introducing a New Steemian: trashie-beeaaa (Beatrice) as part of the #ians project, organised by @gmuxx. Unfortunately, I'm a tiny fish in the sea and I did not create many ripples. The post payout was low:

I have transfered the meager 0.326 to @trashie-beeaaa:

This week, Beatrice posted Transgender DIY Documentary "Goodbye Mr. B, Hello Miss B!" NSFW on DTube, and I truly recommend watching! This was informative, emotional and humorous. The documentary has been played at several film festivals and won great awards. So, really, your support and comments will mean much more than my introductory post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43