Introduce a New Steemian Week 7

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3200 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

Welcome to the seventh week of this initiative. I am very happy to see many other Steemians taking up this cause.

Today I want to introduce you to @gratefulforitall

He is originally from New York and has an Italian / Argentinian heritage. After graduating from law school he backpacked across 28 countries over the course of 18 months. Naturally he plans on writing travel posts, as well as issues of law and DIY projects.

Click the link below to learn more about him and give him a very warm welcome to Steem.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gratefulforitall/introducing-myself-hitchhiker-backpacker-lawyer-international-man-of-mystery-and-totally-gratefulforitall

As always, all SBD earned from this post will be sent on upon payout.




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top the 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

You are highly welcome on Steemit. This blog site is an association of progress in making more and having alot of experience that you can never imagine.steemit has been doing wonderful and excellent thing in the life of people, most especially the youth by bring them up to standard to face any Challenges that come across to them and at the end filled their pockets with SBD as a reward for their unrelentless effort. I am sure you are going to enjoy this blog site. Once again you are welcome here.

Yes, it's been great so far! Thank you for the warm welcome to the site!

Nice, keep up the good work, the more steemians we get the healthy the ecosystem of steemit will be ill support you in this initiative.

Keep up this great initiative and love being introduced to a new steemian once a week.

Great one @gmuxx keep the good work on and keep encouraging and motivating newbies into the community. It really amazing seeing steemians encouraging each other

Welcome to steemit @gratefulforitall
You made a great choice joining this awesome community
You not gonna regret it💯🙌
Really appreciate your effort @gmuxx

Thanks @marvelking

I'm looking forward to more good posts from you. I just read through a few of them--really like the one about expressing love and the love languages.

Thanks for the warm welcome!

What a great initiative. New steemians are so much needed and welcomed to this platform!

Tha you very much for taking the lead on this.

Thank you @gmuxx

This is exactly what I needed. I've already discovered a few really cool Steemians thanks to your introduction! It feels like SteemIt just got smaller!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36