Introduce a new steemian: give a big welcome to @solburgos !

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Today I'd like to introduce another new Steemian through @Gmuxx 's initiave: ''introduce a new steemian'' , this is a great way to help new members get a little extra help in their start-ups!

Basically you introduce another steemian to the community using the #ians tag and help him/her get a bigger welcome! Also whatever SBD this post makes I will transfer to @solburgos 's account and give her a motivation boost. Remember: The best way to grow on Steemit is to make everyone grow with you!.

solcha .jpg

If you would like to support this initiative I'm leaving you a link for you to read:

https://steemit.com/ians/@gmuxx/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-7-roundup

steemian.png

Also, please vote @Gmuxx as a witness as he is always helping the community and working to improve the steem ecosystem .

So.. to the introduction!

Give a big welcome to @solburgos!

Sol is a really good friend of mine , singer songwriter and an amazing musician, we studied together at EMBA and played together in many of the school ensembles, we even won a contest to be recorded and produced by a well know local musician: Javier Malosetti.

I also invited Sol to record vocals in a song collaboration alongside @piterman and @vera.carla , called ''Silent Winds''. This song we recorded in Ecuador while we were travelling:

solcha 2.jpg

"@solburgos , @vera.carla and me...... hard at work!"

And Sol was also the organizer of what I consider to be my first show as a ''solo artist'' so i can't thank her enough for that opportunity!

masala1.jpg

solcha4.jpg

"me , Montserrat and @solburgos doing an acoustic set''

I don't want to spoil the rest of the fun for Sol, so please go give her a warm welcome!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@solburgos/hi-steemit-welcome-to-my-blog

Thanks for reading and listening!

pechi new.png

banner by @hoschitrooper

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, you are the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69