Introducing Mr - Cigaro | A cool cat with a swaggersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ians7 years ago

I have helped several people I know personally in starting in Steemit. It is but expected because they are my friends but I wanted to extend the help to introduce new Steemians to the community and give them some needed boost.

One of the main reasons why I got delegation from @blocktrades is to gain higher Steem Power and increase my voting power value. I hope to help these new people become motivated to showcase their talent and continually post after their introduction.

A sad part of Steemit is most people would lose their interest after a week because either their intro post did not do well and their succeeding posts did not receive any votes. It was the same for me but the main difference is my pigheadedness and my desire to do better.

Anyway enough about me and more about the person I wanted to introduce!


Source

Now You Know Me; a short autobiography by @mr-cigarro

I found his intro post amusing with the style and humor he injected in bringing his persona to life.

People say that he was a black sheep for he used to be in a respected family in their town; for he used to have many vices drinking anywhere, cigarettes everywhere and gambling. People didn’t know that he is a breed winner; despite of all the mocking and discouragement by the people around him, he still perseveres to gain enough courage to overcome all the obstacles in life.

I got this idea of participating in an Introduce A New Steemian from @gmuxx and hopefully you can do the same to make Steemit a more vibrant community.

I have upvoted his introduction post by 100% and I pledge to send all SBD earned through this post to him upon payout in seven days.

Hope you can welcome and support him.

Also please consider voting @gmuxx as witness for all the work he does in curating in OCD, moderating and handling the Writer's Block and the Minnow Support Project.

Steemitfam.jpg
steemitachievers.jpg

Sort:  

I like helping out new steemians and point them to the right direction but what you are doing is something else. You are practically introducing new steemians to the community by making an article about them. Awesome. I am some people will be willing to pay for this service haahaha but i know you are doing this because that is who you are. Keep being awesome sir and more power to you Steem POWER! :)

Thanks Ankarlie! I just want to help some people out and hopefully help revitalize Steemit with new blood.

Awesome!

This is a Good example of a Stemian.. Way to go brother! Keep it up!!

More power to you bro. Napakabait mo. Godbless to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54