IANS: Payout Proof. Thanks to everyone who supported!

in #ians6 years ago

Once again thank you for #ians @gmuxx Introduce a New Steemian Initiative.

In @gmuxx initiative, he shares selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with his 3000 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. He also pledges the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. He encourages others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for him to compile his weekly reports.

Today I would like to make a post on my Payout Pledge.

First up is my Coach and Mentor Sieg Francisco @foxniner
Here's my #ians for @foxniner in case you missed it
https://steemit.com/ians/@joshruiz/introduce-a-new-steemian-1-a-military-officer-turned-entrepreneur

Payout Proof:
foxniner payout.JPG

Next is EJ @ellerysunga
Here's my #ians for @ellerysunga in case you missed it
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ellerysunga/introducing-myself-to-steemit-community

Payout Proof:
ellery payout.JPG

Thanks to everyone who supported. This is my first ever roundup and hopefully not the last.

Sort:  

i really need to check out how this whole thing works

First, they need to do an #introduceyourself post so that when you do this initiative you'll be able to link their intro post to yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69