Introduce a New Steemian Week 9 Post Share

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3500 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

I have long had an interest in art and sculpture. I tried my hand at sculpting traditionally a few years ago and now do it digitally. So when I ran across this introduceyourself post from @leejoyner, I knew I had to share it.

As well as being involved with crypto since 2012, Lee is a creature designer, sculptor and make-up artist from Los Angeles. I followed him and look forward to seeing more of his work, demonstrations and videos.

Please drop by his introduction post and welcome him to the community.

https://steemit.com/introduce/@leejoyner/art-and-crypto

I will forward all SBD earned from this post upon payout to @leejoyner. Welcome to Steem Lee!



gmuxxxx.png
Banner by @hoschitrooper


Like what I do? Vote for my witness by clicking THIS LINK. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Great work! Did you see my #ians post?

Yes, I see all the tags when they are posted. I do my weekly roundup at the weekend.

Thank you very much! But in 2 days I will get the money from that post...

There's not much I can do about that I'm afraid. I only posted this roundup 3 days ago.

If I make another post I will receive an upvote?

Hi gmux.. Congrats to lee.. I wonder why you did not find my post before.. Haha.. Keep it up you are kind hearted

I can't feature every introduction, sorry.

Yeah you are right.. Steemit community is growing day by day even you have 3k plus followers.. Have a nice day young man

Wow, this is something! You inspire me @gmuxx
Thank you.

Keep up the good work @gmuxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62