Introduce A New Steemian Week #4 - Second Share

in #ians7 years ago

IntroduceANewSteemian.png

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 2600 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians.

Inna is 24 years of age and is from Manila, in the Philippines. She has a love of photography, makeup, travel, literature and arts, and does some video editing.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xeccedentesiast/hello-steemit-this-is-inna-mercado-a-poor-traveler-makeup-junkie-photography-cinematography-arts-and-literature-enthusiast-and-a

As always with my #ians posts, I have upvoted her introduction post by 100% and I pledge to send all SBD earned through this post to her upon payout in seven days.

Please give a warm welcome to @xeccedentesiast.

If you would like to join this initiative and start sharing new users, tag your post with #ians so I can find it easily when I do my weekly roundup of Introduce A New Steemian posts.




Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Thank you again @gmuxx ! Ran out of words on how to express my thanks. You're a gem. Very nice meeting you and being part of the Muxx communtiy. Now I will surely be able to revive the author in me 😁

Nice to meet her. Thanks for your this hardwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39