Introduce A New Steemian #12 Payout

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In this initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3900 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

Last week I introduced @giannasilva to my followers, sharing her introduction post, upvoting it at 100%, and pledging to send the SBD payout from my post to her.

I've been AWOL this week and the post paid out a few days ago.

Capture.PNG

Sorry I am a few days late Gianna, but if you check your wallet you'll see that I have now sent the SBD over to you.

Capture.PNG

While checking for new #ians posts, I see new people using the tag to introduce themselves. This is not the way this initiative works: it is to foster some community spirit and to help others. If you tag your post with #ians - when it is not introducing somebody else - hoping to be included in my roundups, I'm afraid it won't be included.



Witness banner.jpg

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Introducing a new steemian what a ideaaa!! Love it, I usually I'm promoting Steemit and I was trying to find a cute way to introduce them... As I have the "Steemit Lessons Project" that's to teach venezuelans to use Steemit I did try this that was "Best Students of the week" haha And it worked !! I totally gonna try this hashtag : #introduceanewsteemian

Thanks for doing this, is awesome!! :D

Awesome, will look out for your posts.

Oh that’s very nice thanks a lot :)

My pleasure.

I like your iniciative very much, since it is so hard in the beginning to get noticed. Of course, persistence is of prime importance, but still... Thanks!!

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Dude never stop with this concept, it is so nice and community thinking and heart warming!

(All is well with you?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84