Introduce A New Steemian #12 Share

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In this initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3800 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

It's been a while since I did one of these, but today I want to introduce @giannasilva to my followers and welcome her to Steem.

Gianna lives an idyllic life aboard a sailboat and is currently sailing in Greece and Turkey with her boyfriend Mathieu. One of her hobbies is diving, something I did once in Greece and enjoyed very much. She also loves drawing and is studying business psychology with an online university.

Please take a moment to read her introduction below and to welcome Gianna to Steem.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@giannasilva/introduce-my-self-german-version-below

As always, I pledge to send all SBD earned from this post to @giannasilva upon payout.

Welcome to Steem Gianna!




Witness banner.jpg

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

What a wonderful idea! I'm a member of @newbieresteemday, @asapers, @greetersguild and @helpie, all created to welcome, support and mentor new and not-so-new folks here as well working on a continual effort to strengthen a sense of community here. This is a great thing you're doing to give someone new a boost, not only with your generous offer to give them the payout, but more importantly, a morale boost when things, as they so often do in the beginning, start to feel a little discouraging. Congratulations for giving back; it's what makes this place so great! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36