#introduceyourself "Just BunBun things"

This is me:

bunbun.png

Hello, Steemit. My boyfriend @beercake made me do this. Send help.
Just kidding! (not really....or am I?) But anyways, I'm here.

Who am I?

I'm an intensive care nurse and a cat enthusiast. I like fluffy cats, fat birds and dank memes. I enjoy the simple things in life, or at least I'd like to believe so.

Like cooking food...

food2.png

going on walks...
walk4.png

...and spending time with loved ones and friends.
l2.png

What can you expect from me?

  • Stuff with cats on it, definitely. Amateur artwork featuring cats. Emphasis on amateur.
  • Occasional food recipes, maybe. If anything I make in the future is going to be extra tasty (or photogenic), I promise to share. Unless I eat it all before I get to take a picture.
  • And maybe, just maybe, a rage-filled or awe-filled book reviews every once in a while. I love to read, but I also read a lot of trash.

Here's a shot of work-in-progress. Thank you for tuning in! I'll see you around!
cinabun copy.png
(BunBun awkwardly steps away)

Sort:  

Yup, totally my fault :D
Welcome!

I'll see you in court!...I mean, home.

Kind of mine, actually.
I'm.. sorry.. ?

awkwardly steps into the darkness and dissapears

Welcome on steemit! I joined steemit thanks to my girlfriend. If you guys like gaming, you could play with us. Good luck on steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Found you from @kerlund74’s artist post. I love Bun Bun!

Welcome and feel free to ask if you need help. I am mostly in the Adsactly discord click here and the Steem Sugars Discord click here

Čau!
Man arī patīk kaķi!

Nice to meet you @thebunbun🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

So, so sorry for the late welcome! Been swamped with dance practices and work.

I guess I have to apologize for dragging the both of you in here. But I hope you do enjoy it here. ^^

Hugs & Coffee,
~Josie~

Welcome. My husband has me on steemit also. I like your sense of humor.

This is so nice. I checked your boyfriend's post as well. This is so nice of him. Hope you enjoy your time on Steemit. Welcome

Welcome and Enjoy the commnunity. Can’t wait to see your posts. Bun Bun is so cute 😊

welcome to steemit, I'am @hadipedia good luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74