You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce a New Steemian Week #10 Share

in #ians7 years ago

This is cool. I like it! Where were you when I was new on Steemit? This is such a great initiative. New people are entering every day and we tend to look over them because of the masses of newbies who are just here to piss alot of people off. We forget that there are people coming in who would be an asset to Steemit if they were just given a proper chance! All of us should put in a little more effort to welcome those who deserve to be here like @jephterjnr, which I will go and welcome myself.
Love it, love it, love it!

Sort:  

I just checked and we both arrived around the same time ^.^

I hope more people join in this initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55