Who am I?

in #iam6 years ago

Hi!

In my first blog I want to quickly introduce myself.

I’m not a crypto professional (who is ..?), actually I don’t know much about this area, just basic stuff. I wanted to expand my knowledge that’s why I decided to sign up here and I did a little research but if you have ANY suggestions (blogs, literature, advice, …) that might be helpful just go for it, comment, write me a message, whatever feels comfortable with you. I will appreciate that! :)

aljaslife palermo sicily.png
(Picture 1: Palermo, Sicily)

Otherwise I really love to travel around, explore new places and possibilities, have fun, I love to cook and eat yummy food, educate myself, hang out with my dog and have fun with creating my life full of endless possibilities. What else is possible?

My talents?

I have a lot of talents. Especially enjoying my life – but still asking, how can it get any better than it already is?
My main purpose is to share useful informations that I got to know and use, with you. I’m not trying to make anyone fell wrong or right, I just want to share with you things that worked for me. I figured out that no one needs to live with lack of something, there is enough for everyone. You just need to choose. My wish for you is to at least try and see for yourself.

What do I do for a living?

I’m currently working with Access Consciousness tools, processes and collaborating with different people. And I’m also getting paid for my existence, how can it get any better than that?

Until now I worked as a promotor, hostess, in wellness centres, translator, in kindergarten, office work, … a lot of experiences that I am thankful for. I enjoyed in every job that I’ve done, but my interests are constantly changing and I follow them – my recipe for a happy and fulfilled life. You will never be less “smart” and less experienced than you are right now, so stop putting your past successes on a place of what you want in the future. That never works, if you didn’t figure this out yet.
Every moment you are greater, so take greater actions that will lead you to success, at least try.

Am I a contribution to you in any way?

Maybe. Do you believe there are no coincidences?

Ask yourself, "If I choose to read this blog what will my life be like in five years?". If it feels light/good to you (feel it in your body – light or heavy?) keep going. Follow your lightness and everything will become easier.
You are very welcome to read my blogs, I will be more than happy if at least one person find something for themself!

If you have any questions, suggestions or concerns you are always welcome to write me.

I also want you to meet our beautiful dog Zoja (Yorkshire terrier). She's the sweetest <3 Do you have any pets?

@Dogqueenzoya.png
(Picture 2: Our lovely Yorkie Zoya)

Talk to you soon!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47