You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robotic AI: "exoskeleton a modern miracle".

in #ia5 years ago
Sort:  

Hello @marvyinnovation, thank you for receiving my note so lovingly and leave this comment with this in formation so valuable.

Let me share you some links and I hope you would have heard about 3d printing technology and this technology is very cheap and hence affordable to all.

Wooo, to be honest I had read and heard of 3D printing, but I did not know that they applied it to exoskeletons, if it really reduces costs it is a wonder and will contribute to the happiness of many orthopedic patients.

Thanks for the valuable information.
Pr EV

Always welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69