You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robotic AI: "exoskeleton a modern miracle".

in #ia5 years ago

This is the future! The blend of human and robotics. It will help flue the next major bloom in human growth and evolution. I am a futurist and am excited about off world colonization and exploration. While this robotic tech is still in its infancy, what it can grow into is extraordinary.

I am further excited about its ability to help others and give more freedom to people who had this freedom taken from them.

All this being said, I would 100% put on a pair of robotic legs and become super human in a heart beat!

:D
Thank you!

Sort:  

Brother @jacuzzi, I am very happy to read this great commentary. Thank you!

While this robotic tech is still in its infancy, what it can grow into is extraordinary.

You are right, it is a very incipient technology but I think it develops and grows quickly, I know that in the next few years I will help many people in need of freedom.

Blessings and thanks for sharing your opinion.
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64