You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robotic AI: "exoskeleton a modern miracle".

in #ia5 years ago

I know many peoples had benefited that exoskeletons.
I see too much.
But its price is not my life, especially they are use US dollars,
In the United States, many people are unable to pay that price, let alone us, so his next step should be to lower his price, lte its price no more than a motorcycle.

Sort:  

Hello dear @cloudblade, Thanks for sharing your opinion.

But its price is not my life, especially they are used US dollars,

Correct brother, they are very high prices for a common person. I believe that it is necessary the intervention of the governments that invest in this technology so that they benefit the people who suffer from some motor disability.

Thanks for reading, take care.
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66