You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robotic AI: "exoskeleton a modern miracle".

in #ia5 years ago

As much as I share the pain of those who can't walk by themselves, I also see the need to have a governing body to this thing, I've watched with man AI inspired movie and robotics to know that problems calls for solutions and solutions can sometimes grow messy.

But truth be told, AI is the future. And robotics is a sure thing. With time, I believe government and some NGO with a little bit of SDG will look into this by making the walking wheelchair more accessible to those having issues.

Sort:  

Hello @botefarm, Thanks for reading and commenting on my publication.

With time, I believe government and some NGO with a little bit of SDG will look into this by making the walking wheelchair more accessible to those having issues.

I pray that world governments understand this reality that is lived, invest resources in this and many people can improve their quality of life.

Thanks for your comment, I'm glad to read it.
Pr EV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69