Mi primera publicación - My first Post

in #i6 years ago (edited)

Primero que nada un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad Steemit, me siento grandemente agradecido y privilegiado de poder formar parte de esta plataforma.

Mi nombre es Julio Cesar Palomo Buendía, nací el 10 de Julio de 1991 en Maturín, Monagas, Venezuela, donde viví una infancia tranquila y feliz junto a mis Padres y mis dos hermanos mayores, desde muy joven, sentí una gran atracción e interés por la música y otras expresiones artísticas como el dibujo y la poesía.

First of all a cordial greeting to the entire Steemit community, I feel greatly grateful and privileged to be part of this platform.

My name is Julio Cesar Palomo Buendía, I was born on July 10, 1991 in Maturín, Monagas, Venezuela, where I lived a peaceful and happy childhood together with my parents and my two older brothers, since I was very young, I felt a great attraction and interest in music and other artistic expressions such as drawing and poetry.

julio guitarra05.jpg

Desde muy temprana edad me atrajo la música rock, y a los 14 años mis padres me regalaron mi primera guitarra, con la cual aprendí mis primeros acordes, un año después, tuve mi primera guitarra eléctrica

From an early age I was attracted to rock music, and at 14 my parents gave me my first guitar, with which I learned my first chords, a year later, I had my first electric guitar

Julio Guitarra02.jpg

Desde entonces he formado parte de diferentes agrupaciones musicales como la banda "Conducta Viciosa"

Since then I have been part of different musical groups such as the band "Vicious Behaviour

Conducta Pdm.jpg"

O la banda "Garage"

Or the band "Garage"

Garage tarima.jpg

Actualmente tengo una esposa y un hermoso hijo de 3 años de edad los cuales son mi mayor motivación para seguir adelante en la lucha del día a día y para ser exitoso, sin duda alguna uno de mis orgullos mas grandes es ser papá.

I currently have a wife and a beautiful 3-year-old son who are my biggest motivation to keep going in the fight of the day to day and to be successful, without a doubt one of my biggest prides is to be a dad.

()

Me he desempeñado durante años haciendo vida en mi comunidad como músico urbano, de lo cual me siento orgulloso porque de esta forma contribuyo activamente a fomentar la cultura, el amor por las artes y en especial por la música

I've been playing for years in my community as an urban musician, which I'm proud of because I actively contribute to promoting culture, love for the arts and especially for music

musica en vivo maturin.jpg

Cabe mencionar que gracias a mis padres pude completar mis estudios superiores como Técnico superior en Instrumentación y Control, por ellos siento un profundo agradecimiento y un gran respeto

It is worth mentioning that thanks to my parents I was able to complete my higher studies as a Superior Technician in Instrumentation and Control, for them I feel a deep appreciation and a great respect

mama presetacion proyecto.jpg

pero mi pasión siempre ha sido la música

but my passion has always been music

Julio dientes guitarra.jpg

Conocí la plataforma Steemit gracias a los usuarios @raquel99 y @yonjosealb a quienes les agradezco mucho por la información. Tengo plena fé en que esta experiencia me ayudará a crecer como persona, como artista, como músico, como padre ¿y porqué no? también financieramente.

Finalmente quiero agradecer a todos aquellos que se tomen la molestia de ver y votar esta y mis siguientes publicaciónes, espero poder pronto compartir contenido de interés para la comunidad!

I met the Steemit platform thanks to the users @ raquel99 and @yonjosealb, whom I thank you very much for the information. I have full faith that this experience will help me grow as a person, as an artist, as a musician, as a father, and why not? also financially.

Finally I want to thank all those who take the trouble to see and vote this and my next publications, I hope to soon be able to share content of interest to the community!

Sort:  

hello welcome to Steemit!

hi thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thank you very much!


Welcome to Steemit @juliopalomo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello juliopalomo, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you very much! excuse do u know how i can change the first tag? ty

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I play guitar too.

following! :) thx for cheking my post

Bienvenido amigo, no tenia idea que te habías creado una cuenta en nuestra comunidad, espero que te vaya super excelente, cuidate

wellcome to the jungle,..,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84