You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko: A Beautiful Mobile Steem App

in #hyperfundit6 years ago

Great looking app, but I have iOS. Realizing you say, "soon" you'll be releasing, is there a way to be a "beta" tester for you to get my hands on it sooner? Reason: I want to create a bigger following for the GenX'ers who are not as tech savvy, but, would like an easy to follow simple way to get involved. I am working to provide that. That said, I'm also new to Steem and like most GenX'ers am really worried about being slammed, bashed, or otherwise insulted because I don't know something. Thus the reason I want to influence and inspire. Thanks for reading and considering me as a beta tester. :) Hope to hear from you.

Sort:  

Hi @fortunenic! You're welcomed to join us at the Discord channel to talk more about it! https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30