You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Very First DIY Hydroponics System

in #hydroponics6 years ago

Looks really good. Thanks for replying to my comment on your other post to let me know that you wrote this one. We don't have great windows to put plants in because of the way our house is situated but have several raised beds in the back yard. Once my wife has finished using the grow lights to get this years seedlings up, I'm going to be starting hydraponics using the Kratky method. I figure I've got a month to get it all figured out.

Sort:  

In the mean time, start some herbs and leafy greens in rockwool cubes. That way, you don't end up with a ready-to-go Kratky system, but no seedlings to put in it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64