You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new vertical linear hydroponic system - part 2

in #hydroponics6 years ago (edited)

Thank you
The one you're thinking off is an A frame hydro design and it works great.

I was a bit greedy so I've got holes on both side of each pipe. I've tried to copy these guys. What might make it better could be using slightly longer pipes to hold the plants so they're not touching the soil pipes, but that's easy enough to test for.

I don't think the plants will have issues with growing at an angle, I've seen so many videos of people doing it in all kind of styles. Have a look at BrightAgrotech who have been growing with great success straight from the side of a vertical pipe as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33