You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new vertical linear hydroponic system - part 2

in #hydroponics6 years ago

Hello @costopher,

Wanted to let you know that you been picked up for my weekly curation digest on the topic of sustainability.

Your post will be Upvoted and REsteemed by @msp-curation bot on behalf of MSP.

Thanks for writing awesome content and if you have some time, make sure to check out some of the other posts from this week.

Sustainability Curation Digest #6 🍒 🦋🌴 by Carpedimus - MSP

Keep up with the great work :) and thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you @carpedimus ! I was wondering what happened to my post. I enjoyed reading the posts you've chosen, that's some great stuff there!

Cheers

You are more then welcome!

Make sure to share some update photos, I am really curious to see how it all turns out.

I am actually have a few similar systems installed a week or so ago in our new place, will be sharing a post about it soon :)

Nice meeting you :)

There will be updates, don't worry about that, hah!

I've seen the pic of the white tube system you've got. I'm curious about the water level and watering type/schedule. I don't like how my lettuce roots are looking a week after living in the new system, not sure yet if it's a problem.

Anyway, I'll be definitely keeping an eye out for your new posts!

Cheers man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36