"HWC Contest #56|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 42 by @dove11 (amount 300 SP)"

in #hwc-504 months ago

Friends, I am in India right now for next few months and I am writing my first post from my home destination

Dear Fellow Members of @hindwhale Community, I am here again to power up in week #42. I feel obligated to power up in this community as I have been associated with this community right from the beginning since I joined this site and this community was formed soon after.

gym-2649824_640.jpg

Image edited in MSPaint

I am adding SP to my account every week in this community to support, Steemit, Steem and myself.

Today I plan to add 300 Steem for this week's contest. Here is the screenshot to give you an idea of my Powering up plan for May this year.


Screenshot (1940).png

I know that during our newcomer validation, we learn this process but as usual and a required formality and for the benefit of the newbies I will tell you how to Powerup.

However, there is no alternative to powering up your Steem as it's the only way to make yourselves count in the Steem Blockchain to help your fellow Steemit members and yourself.

Maybe I will repeat the same things time and again but there is nothing much to say in this process unless of course one writes a creative story which I have done once myself.

Now, I will show you how to do it and come to the point straight away and show you my stats first before proceeding with the process of powering up.


Screenshot (1936).png

Now the main Power-Up Process:

You can see I have 543 + STEEM and 26871 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (1937).png

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (1938).png

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up 300 STEEM.

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.

Now you can see I have 243 STEEM left in my wallet, and I have 27171 SP.


Screenshot (1939).png

I hope I will soon reach my desired goal of 6XDolphin although the site has changed its policy of celebrating this occasion in recent times I wish it come back. Back to adding up SP to my wallet and having more power so I could vote Steemians as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite my friends.
@josepha
@senehasa
@ahlawat

Have a nice time, everyone.

Sort:  

Soonest you will be celebrating 6x dolphin I cannot wait to celebrate such a great success with you. Right now you have motivated me to take part in this. Expect my entry soonest.

I will power up again and post because this post has not gone into the desired community. Thanks for being here. I was out of coverage as I was traveling to India for the last 30 hours or so.

Thank you for reminding us, as usual, of the importance of this action. I'm looking forward your 6x dolphin level shortly.

I think I will have to power up once again as this post has got published in a wrong community. I could have deleted it and posted it again but I will leave it as it is and do another one at the weekend. Thanks for responding.

OMG, I didn't notice that until you convey. That type of silly mistakes happening from us, take it easy.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48