I Am Hurting Still

in #hurts6 years ago (edited)

image

Is I LOVE YOU enough?
If it is enough, why I am still hurting?
Is it because you are miles miles miles away from me?
Is it because you can't be with me?
Is it because I am waiting for nothing?
Is it because of someone else?

Distance is not the reason to keep us away.
If you only want to, you can and we can be together.
Yeah, I know you love me.
Is that a guarantee that there will be you and me in real?

Did you know that there are times I want to give up?
Because of love I am still here.
I keep on fighting.
But how can I be strong if you are weak?

You never know that I am still hurting.
How come we ended like this?

Sort:  

Hnnnnnnnn cute sis. These words are deep. Whats the matter my dear? Care to tell me on discord?

Thank you @inspiredgideon1. I am ok even I am not. No worries.

We need to talk please.

Do not worry. I will be okay. Thank you for the concern.

I know. Check your discord message.

I'm sorry. I can't share.

Ok then. I am sorry for asking too much. Just being concerned. Be strong.

Thank you.

di ba mugawas pagka.poet..my pinanggagalingan eh ahah

Aja!!! Fighting!! madam.

this is very good thing about love and life.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

walang forever

Paano mo nasabi? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50