You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Versions of Hurt... A guy named Johnny sells some Nine Inch Nails for Cash and receives some Sevendust

in #hurt8 years ago

I did not know Eddie sang this song...I thought I knew every song ever sung by him! Thanks for this post, it's awesome! I don't think we've met, but your name is familiar :) @dreemit on steemit, writer of fictional stories and novels and learning to blog about real things, lover of music and trying to get my incredibly talented singer/songwriter brother on the platform, nice to meet you :) Going to check out your blog now

Sort:  

I am mostly known by the few people who know me for game development stuff. :) Some Neverwinter Nights fame, and such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66