You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Arrived Safely in Panama City Beach Last Night

in #hurricaneirma7 years ago

I have a few friends that stayed in the Miami. One had no place to go and the other is staying because his parents do not want to leave and he won't leave them by themselves. He made his wife take their kid and head to GA. Even though it doesn't look as bad as earlier in the week, I know that it can (and most likely will be) still destructive to the city. I'm scared for my friends. I was living down their during Isaac and Sandy, and the people in the area didn't even blink an eye (that was the first time I had been in any type of hurricane threat). This one doesn't look very forgiving. Be safe down there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71