You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurricane Harvey cleanup

in #hurricane7 years ago

I am so sorry this has happened. I have family there, loved ones involved. We only got the remnants of Harvey in North Alabama but I can only imagine what yall are going thru. Know that Alabama is praying for yall. My husband and I lost our beautiful Log Home in the tornado of April 27th, 2011. We were blessed to have another home to go to. We lost everything and more. I am praying constantly while watching the horror unfold. Texas Tough! Yall gotta be tough and strong and allow God to help you. He will. He helped us sooooo many times. So regardless of your spirituality know that I am praying for you. Texas Tough!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69