Just A Guy - Ep 6 - Packing Up Your Bag Before A Hunt

in #hunting2 years ago

Hey Everyone!
#hunting #podcast #bow #outdoors #archery #preparation

I've been working on getting deeper into hunting and this guy has taught me so much already and i've only really gotten into 2/3 of his podcasts. Here's his latest one and it really got me thinking on how detailed i need to be in packing for longer hunts. Although I dont think I'm anywhere near ready to be goinig out for a month at a time this podcast has been extremely helpful for prepping in general. Since it's not something i'm confident in yet.

Just got my bow last week and i've been trying my best to loose 10-20 arrows a day for practice.

I'd love to get hunting as soon as possible, but realistically I'd like to do as much prep for next season as i can so any additional tips would be very helpful!

https://shctulsa.com/Pages/J-A-G_Episode-6-2022_Packing-Up.php

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37