Another attempt at some coffee art

in #hunter1016 years ago (edited)

Thought I'd post another photo of the progress I'm making on my coffee art from my home coffee machine. The professionals seem to make it look so easy.
I will keep at it though.

20180218_131954.jpg

Sort:  

Aren't you clever? You managed to create a selfie in your coffee you cute lil bear!

You're very welcome. Hey Craig, I just found this link. I think you should put your name down if you want a mentor to help you get up and going here. I'm taking advantage of it as I still have so much to learn. Here is the link https://steemit.com/teamaustraliamentors/@buggedout/team-australia-mentor-project-call-for-mentors

Thanks a lot, I see you’re from Melbourne @cycling-goldfish, great city. (Following)

That really is good!

Thanks, tasted good too😀

Hey, that's awesome!

Thanks for the encouragement, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69