You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Bitter for the Bitter Hearts

in #humor6 years ago

You have got a real nice point there...
Why we need to invent a day to appreciate something...
If we love something/someone, why not say it out load the whole year, instead of just one day.
Father's Day
Mother's Day
Cancer Day
Valentine Day...
All I see is real deception, not the real appreciation.
I confess I did wished happy valentine to some one, trying not to break the heart.But it doesn't mean that I like/endorse it.

Sort:  

All I see is real deception, not the real appreciation.

Interesting thought and I agree!

I also greeted someone back Happy Valentine's day. Just a greeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81