Taking the Bus to Work

in #humor7 years ago

I'll have to take the bus to work tomorrow

It's difficult to get a firearm here in Australia, so I'm just going to have to settle for running my colleagues over

Sort:  

I didn't take you for a guy that throws your coworkers under the bus ! Bravo

haha
and i'll probably hit the primary school 2 blocks down when i'm done!

2 words for you Traffy.....2 words: Insane Asylum

Hahaha, Traffy

haha spread the love! Thin ... hehe

4 words for you Dan...4 words: Compulsory Anger Management Classes

I tried that.. but on my way to the classes I would always get in fights with our drivers and well.. I am writing this post from jail so.. It's especially hard to go to these classes now

oh really.....now that I take a closer look at your profile picture, you are wearing black and I bet it goes white (and black and so forth) and is that a sexy front profile when they processed you....you jail bird you ;)

Last question, do they allow conjugal visits where they locked you up, I'm sure Idikuci would be itching to come by and give you a kangaroo arm.

Hahah they do have conjugal visits ! Idikuci just visited recently. Lets just say I solved his itch

hahah ... really hope he sees this

Yeah the problem is we're in the wrong hemisphere...

American's have a right to bear arms, but the lucky ones here have the right to kangaroo arms, not nearly as impressive.

probably the least impressive part of the kangaroo really
like t rex arms

For all our safety your sake, I hope Steem gets to $100 soon, I can tell you're not the sane typical kind of person who's cut out to work on a Monday, or heck goto to work on any regular basis.

upvoted.....due to the urgency of this message to OP

I think this was why dan got fired

hahah .... you'll sic bastards!

haha...ok you beat me to that button! u slick cat.

Pull the fire alarms. Wait until they gather in the parking lot. Turn the radio to full volume with aggressive music. Stomp on the fuel pedal.

Not that I ever considered it.

dude, I think you're confusing a steemit comment with your diary

For public and fire safety your sake, I hope Steem gets to $1000 after you will wise up and invest at least 1000 Steem into your account $100,000 , I can tell from your suppressed aggression random thoughts that you will need resources and funds so you can safely communication behind a computer screen and not be allowed near any fire alarms so you can avoid unnecessarily public contact.

On a more urgent timely note, its a shame that a talent like your is not early enough to catch the gravy train....may I suggest you go read my reply to @steemmatt and get yourself some steemy moolah while opportunity permits.

hey @oculucky, send you a little sponsored upvote to one of your post so you can collect some sweet sweet SBD :)

Thank you. I will have to read your reply to steemmatt tomorrow (at work... in the restroom... hiding.) It is a long thread and it looks interesting. Have a good one.

You mean they haven't outlawed "high capacity vehicles" in Australia yet?

knowing this place we'd likely start with the low ones

LOL! Bring back Bob Hawke, buy him a few (dozen) shots, and get the bill passed!

You're only allowed to possess firearms in Australia if you're koalafied, so I understand the frustration

@traf driving the bus on a slight detour to pay back those coppers who gave him a speeding ticket... and getting away with it!

interesting post, greetings from @ mizi23 from aceh darussalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66