You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOSS YOUR VOTES ABOUT LIKE CONFETTI

in #humor7 years ago

Well I'm a goddamn dick! But that's okay, some of us have got to be. If you're not a dick sometimes you just can't stand out in a crowd (pun intended).

I'm inclined to agree that you should upvote whatever you find valuable, it helps you it helps me, it helps everyone. If you don't have a fucking slider, upvote your 100% and deal with it, or don't your choice really.

I absolutely HATE that my vote counts for nothing in the first place and less than nothing after about 40 of them because I curate GOLD damnit ... I mean seriously, if I like (upvote) it, I think you've done a good job contributing to the Steem community!

Well that's all I have to say for now ... so here's some Tits!
Great-tit-pair-Shirley-Clarke.jpg

Sort:  

Great comment - and you voted for yourself and included a picture, so I tried being a 100% minnow - this new $ voting power is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62