You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Making A Mole Hill Into A Mole-Sized Mountain" ~

in #humor7 years ago

WOW! Amazing giant mole hill! ..... Hopefully, you could find out finally whose this hill belongs to! In the meantime, I really like your helmet, very bright red color, it looks like "The Mask"! Thanks so much for this new fun story! ;D

Sort:  

Very welcome, and glad you enjoyed it. I have a bright yellow helmet as well. I look very spiffy when I ride by on my bike. People comment, but I can't hear them in there....but I'm sure it is all very positive remarks ( :

Oh! I wonder what your bright yellow helmet looks like! Perhaps, you may show it here in your next post! You will receive nice comment from me, for sure! :D

You might have to wait awhile for a new post with it....but you may see it if you go back 4 months in my blog, to "dirt roamer" a tricycle story. I'm wearing it on my trike, to stay safe. It's a blue image, with a hand-drawn bike for a thumbnail. Even more spiffy...

I'll check your blog to see you and your helmet accordingly! ;)

I'm sure it will be a moment of grand excitement ( :
I must go to bed now, and will discuss further with you tomorrow. Have a nice day.

Have a sweet dream! See you tomorrow! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65