You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales and Dolphins Gone Wild.

in #humor8 years ago

I am happy to see bullies get flagged. some users are just vile and make stuff up in an effort to hurt people. Its nice that steemit can contain bullies unlike any other online platform.

I notice when a whale flags they usually explain why in the comments. This opens up room for discussion and I have seen whales remove flags afterwards for various reasons.

I have also seen many flags I don't approve of but steem mirrors real life in this sense.

Steemit is censored but its also freedom at the same time. Weird stuff

Sort:  

I agree, I like it when it turns into a real conversation, then it actually feels like something got resolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42