Sort:  

dream on..again. lol! well they might. someone said it was just full of losers who couldn't cut it with steemit and that may be true too! lol.

NOW you sound like a steemit whale, pee on those little accounts; all they do is post things I do not like....

One that moved wrote a fiction piece that was Quality, and looking for him is one of the reasons I started my weku account.

:)>

sir smithlabs! well that's great. I hope they both succeed, weku and steemit but weku sounds like a sneeze, that's the only thing I have against it.

So does wiki, LOL; and I find good information for posts there sometimes!

:)>

well they say that it doesn't really matter what you post about once you get established and get a good following but in your case I don't know if that's true. First you have to get established. lol.

We shall see, on getting established; it seems to be a matter of persistence.

But I am better established on weku, LOL!

:)>

sir smithlabs! it's super hard for most of us to get established here on steemit. it takes constantly chasing people down to stay in contact with them.

I am moving into the posting area for most of my steemit work. That may change, but not today, LOL! I will be here, but trolling for people is not fun, and steemit has to be FUN....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47