You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just for fun dachshund meme on fetch.

in #humor6 years ago

Puppies can melt Momma's heart. There is nothing sweeter than an adoring puppy, Mom might pick one out for you, if given the chance.

They will climb up in Momma's lap and kiss her hands; and she will have a forever friend.

Then you will have a guard dog, and a buddy.

:)>

Sort:  

She can go with a parrot at max I guess, not a cat or a dog. I will still try to persuade the puppy thing .

For the love and being the guard and most importantly a buddy,I feel like doing it but I live with Mommy so I need to be concerned about how she would react

The security a dog provides is worth the cost and time.

Then you get a buddy too, LOL!

:)>

Haha that will be cute ❤

I also use mine to filter who came in. If it is late, and family comes in, they will greet them as family, and I know all is well. If it is a burglar, they will attack. That tells me to come help with bad guys!

:)>

Wow that is pretty nice, I like how they can be familiar with people, sometimes they know our relatives better than we do :D lol

Yes it is a good filter, alarm systems don't do that well;and power loss does Not reduce the effectiveness of my Dachshunds.

They are also good company, I have two on my lap right now.

:)>

You must be very happy with them. I agree with the safety and alarm system thing, most people here keep dogs for that purpose also.

Hey! Welcome back sir. Good to see you after days

It is hard for someone to sneak up on me late at night, it draws dogs, which draws myself, and my rifle. That will solve most problems, ROFLOL!

They also work cheap!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68