Sort:  

I have shovelled 16 inches of snow off of my driveway

what, in how many years?

That was about ten years ago, but we get snow every year.

:)>

right right right..poor baby might have to find the snow shovel and get off the lazy boy.

Come on, everybody Knows that the the Lazy boys live in Texas!

:)>

well there are a few I admit but those ones live in the big cities like Dallas, Houston and San Antonio, especially Houston. The humidity there is enough to make you lazy.

Now you are letting the liberals come in from Ca and NY, so THAT will get worse, LOL! San Antonio was the biggest hassle in Texas last time I was down there. Those people are crazy, and have little fear of death! Second worst drivers I have ever seen.

:)>

Oh really? I've never been there, well that's scary, I wonder why that is? and who are the worst drivers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45