Sort:  

We found a new meme superstar.

HODLS the crown of Meme I couldn't have done it without @jerrybanfield

This is fucking great! Good work bud. and by the way @drakos , I was finally able to find the video... for some reason it wont show up for me on dlive but my bud the meme king @sirlunchthehost sent me the link. I couldnt even watch much. so much facepalming

Yeah i also agree with you.

Those are some dank memes, @sirlunchthehost.

Here's another one for your collection.

https://steemit.com/dmania/@anthonyadavisii/the-real-jerry-original-zg1hbmlh-df7ia

jerrycum-.jpg

fully upvoted! this is killing it komedic kamakazi style!

@sirlunchthehost ...you need to checkout @comedyopenmic, we discord, witness, run a fearless community, the whole shebang....and we lov fun folks like yourself here on Steemit...and beyond...yup we're starting to bring in new original comedy talent into Steemit :D

ComedyOpenMic - What we are currently doing to help....in our own insane way

I am confused, I haven't been here lately, did that really happened?

I am confused, I
Haven't been here lately, did
That really happened?

                 - mejustandrew


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wtf is this?

LoL... this happened on one of posts a week or 2 ago... the haikubot account trolls for perhaps for staccato/timbre in comments.. Like if you read your comment again it does have a kinda triplet structure/rhythm... So if it's actually a bot, it must just be programed to re-format the text a bit like a haiku..

holy shit hahhahah, can we make sure he sees this????

Oh thats are so funny.
I like those cartoon very much.
I also think like that.
Thanks for entertain us sir @sirlunchthehost.

He's on some sick shit, and y'all are sick for making fun of it and exploiting it. Steemit is full of weirdos and sick online trolls. You all make me sick.

smh

this becomes a funny comedy with meme photos @sirlunchthehost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75