You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @reonlouw made me do it

in #humor6 years ago

Good one @the-witty-waiter. You definitely got a couple of responses out of me. The biggest one must be to the mental picture of officiating at a nude wedding in hundred degrees Fahrenheit. I'm still cringing...

And I'm not immune to the flattery. I like it that you perceive me in a different way to my hellfire and brimstone brethren. Thank you!

Sort:  

I was raised in a very Catholic family and I have friends and family that are very devout and I have great respect for them. I'm just not wild about organized religion. I think it places finite rules on ideology that are really infinite, to put it simply.

As for beach weddings, no thanks. Although you could make a killing selling sweat-proof makeup as well, especially if it's a nudist wedding. People would buy in bulk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64