You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE HIGH ESTEEMIAN Discusses How to Profit From Steem Wars

in #humor8 years ago

Hahahahhahaha OMG...
Wow as I saw this and started reading it, I began to think I totally disagree with the integrity of this post and yet maybe I will do my first attack on THIS POST!
Then I thought...well maybe its a joke? Thankfully I read the whole thing and it is a satire.
Though I wonder how many people reading it are thinking "hmmm those are some good ideas, I HAVE seen a LOT of $ for drama posts..."
Now that I know ur posts are satire then it will be more enjoyable to read the next one hahaha
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

Haha! You almost got tricked! Glad you enjoyed the post. :)

hahahahha yes~
Thankfully I see things through, do research, don't make assumptions and respond with reason!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65