Sort:  

Oh my lawd, I hope this doesn't hang on that long. I already feel like I'm going nuts sleeping so much! I'm glad you're starting to feel better!!!

Thank you. :-) It was horrible. Am lucky that I didn't pass it on to my son. Been loading him up on vit c and wiping everything down with lysol wipes.

My married daughter got it a month ago and then her two toddlers got it. I thought we'd missed it, and hoping it isn't that bad AND that I don't give it to anyone else in this house. We're all taking a lot of immune boosting crap and I guess I'm crossing my fingers.

The weather just needs to warm up now. Am so ready for Spring/Summer.

Oh my word, YES. I am SO tired of gloomy-cold and now rainy weather. I need the reviving of spring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59