You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is man-flu worse than every other illness...Yep

in #humor6 years ago

Oh bugger mate, I hope you survive and beter yo take them mints ol son. Must say I have often felt this flu and understand that it is a bitch, but I suffer another, even more stressful illness, guilt. Everytime I think about not going to work I start suffering from guilt and has to drag my ass off to work to earn my keep which rids me of the guilt and I immediately feel better. Must try the mints though. Sounds like a good idea.

Sort:  

I'm actually not sick at all...The prospect of going back to work is just getting the better of me. I have no choice to go back though so go back I will.

I gathered as you don't strike me as a lazy ass at all. You'll be okay, take the mints with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64